Facetune2 Editor by Lightricks

Facetune2 Editor by Lightricks

By Lightricks Ltd.

  • Category: Photo & Video
  • Release Date: 2016-11-24
  • Current Version: 2.41
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • File Size: 379.85 MB
  • Developer: Lightricks Ltd.
  • Compatibility: Android, iOS 14.0
Score: 4.60142
4.60142
From 211,788 Ratings

Description

Easily edit photos and videos with the world’s premier editor! Enhance your entire photo at once using one-tap editing or express your unique vision with precision using manual editing to get the look and feel you want. Put your poise and personality into every post - show the world what makes you one of a kind! -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- CELEBRATE YOUR SELFIE -Cover blemishes and let the real you shine through -Apply makeup to step up the sass -Refresh tired eyes or explore new eye colors -Add highlights or darken hair RETOUCH IN A SNAP -Thin or thicken eyebrows, lips, or hair with Reshape -Whiten teeth, clothing, and sneakers -Airbrush a tan or smooth out skin ADD A DASH OF DAZZLE -Photo filters to match your personal aesthetic -Scroll stopping effects for every occasion GRAB THE SPOTLIGHT -Dial in lighting to keep the attention on you -Blur backgrounds or replace them with a new one -Ring light eyes for a studio look -Remove distractions in a swipe SELFIE VIDEOS ON POINT - Enhance videos with a hair and face retouch editor - Be bold with filters and effects - Denoise to tune out background sound Highlight your assets and unleash your creativity! Facetune2 is your all-in-one editor for unforgettable results. Easily whiten teeth, retouch blemishes and acne, contour faces, blur backgrounds, add effects, and so much more – download today and let your natural beauty and glamour glow in every photo, selfie, and video! UNLIMITED ACCESS MEMBERSHIP SUBSCRIPTION - You can subscribe for unlimited access to all features and content offered for purchase within Facetune 2. - Subscriptions are billed monthly, bi-annually or annually at the rate selected depending on the subscription plan. Alternatively a one time payment plan is available (this is not a subscription). - Subscriptions auto-renew at the cost of the chosen package, unless canceled 24-hours in advance prior to the end of the current period. The subscription fee is charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase. You may manage your subscription and turn off auto-renewal by going to your Account Settings after purchase. Per Apple policy, no cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period. Once purchased, refunds will not be provided for any unused portion of the term. - If eligible for free trial and you subscribe before your free trial ends, the rest of your free trial period will be forfeited as soon as your purchase is confirmed. Subscriptions will start immediately after free trial ends unless canceled at least 24 hours prior to the end of the trial period. - Terms of use: https://static.lightricks.com/legal/terms-of-use.pdf - Privacy policy: https://static.lightricks.com/legal/privacy-policy.pdf

Screenshots

Reviews

  • Used to be good, what happened?

    1
    By Kaden🌝🧚
    I had Facetune 2 a while ago and even though you had to pay for a lot, I could actually edit my photos pretty well. Now, I can’t even go into the retouch and save my photo. There are almost no good options that actually edit your pics. I can’t export my photos even when I use the free options, and it doesn’t even let me screenshot. LIKE- WHAT??? I had to screen record to even get my photo. Please go back to being a usable app.
  • Fraud

    1
    By elselem
    They charge you on the day your subscription ends not the day after. I got charged $34 dollars even though the subscription ended on the day of 8/6/2022!! This is fraud!!
  • Ruined wonderful app

    1
    By this nickname is taken right?
    Ok, you just completely messed with a perfectly wonderful app to make it slow, non responsive, features difficult to now find...geese used this app daily multiple times, looking for a new one unless you can get functionality back... useless!! Grrrrrr I rated it 5 star just a year ago... Sadly been playing with the update about 4 days... freezes, backgrounds never even load, what a train wreck of great app! Have iphone 13 pro… Completely ruined the workflow by taking away the users ability to organise their own workflow tools, customisation has been deleted, the camera has been deleted, it’s like every update you delete more features and functionality what the heck, I’m looking for a new app and I used this app for many many years and I loved it who ever you have done your update now is incompetent and has no idea how to do workflow and use the features that they keep eliminating I guess that’s why they’re eliminating them I have no idea how they work????
  • No more than basic free features anymore

    2
    By Maddy793727
    Took away so many free features, won’t be using anymore.
  • Money hungry

    1
    By ag090705
    I literally only started using this app because every other app cost money and now this cost money so like what do I do
  • Not so many options for the $$

    2
    By ESG80
    Is very expensive, and takes too many steps to do something diferente … that all.
  • They took away once free features

    1
    By Ghostal
    It is a shame they no longer certain features that used to be free, and if you TRY it, they won’t let you save or do anything with it so your efforts are wasted
  • Free trial nonsense

    2
    By Ben Jake J
    The app is good for fixing the background of a photo. But when I signed up, it (and my phone) asked me to agree to receive notifications when the free trial ended and I would be charged for the year. I never received any notifications, and I was just charged. I usually set a reminder to cancel a trial subscription if after the trial, I don’t see the value. Because both the app and my phone asked me to agree to receive a notification, I didn’t set one of my own. I shouldn’t have trusted the application. They did not send any notification/reminder, and now I’ve been billed for a year for an application I’ve used once and will likely never use again.
  • I tried cancelling

    1
    By LVL8607
    I didn’t even purchase this app and I was charged $35.99 for the whole year :/
  • Horrible!

    1
    By error, errror
    I cancelled this horrible app and they continue to charge me!

keyboard_arrow_up